The Habitats Bundle

The Habitats Bundle

Our “Habitats Bundle” includes four books which cover everything that’s needed to study the topic of habitats and ecosystems at Key Stage 1. Readers will get to look at how animals and plants rely on their habitat for survival in a pond and in a rainforest. They will explore microhabitats including a puddle, a compost heap, the carcass of a dead whale and even their own bodies. And they will discover the importance of food chains in natural habitats.

These four books are all you need for hours of fun and information-packed science learning and the books are supported by FREE downloadable resources and worksheets.

The “Habitats Bundle” includes:

Living Things and Their Habitats: Welcome to the Pond
Living Things and Their Habitats: Welcome to the Rainforest
FUNdamental Science Key Stage 1: Up Close With Microhabitats
FUNdamental Science Key Stage 1: Habitats and Food Chains

All 4 books for only £19.99 (usual price £31.96) with free P&P if you use the code BookBundle at the checkout.

Add to BookShelf

  • ISBN: NA
  • Age Group: 6 - 11 years
  • Author: Ruth Owen
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: Various
  • Dimensions: NA
  • Curriculum Links: Animals, Desert habitats, Garden habitats, Habitats, Life cycles, Living things and their habitats, Micro-habitats, Non-fiction reading, Plants, Rock Pool habitats, Science, Seasonal changes, STEM, Woodland habitats, Working scientifically
Key Selling Features