Back to School Book Bundle - Life Cycles

The Life Cycles Bundle

This brilliant bundle of books includes six titles that have been carefully chosen for use with the Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2 science curriculum. Featuring British wildlife and animals from rainforests, deserts, the ocean and other habitats, the books are packed with information on the life cycles of mammals, birds, reptiles, amphibians, fish, insects and spiders.

The Life Cycles Bundle includes:


All six books only £29.99 (usual price £45.94) with free P&P if you use the code BookBundle at the checkout.

Add to BookShelf

  • ISBN: NA
  • Age Group: 6 years plus
  • Author: Ruth Owen
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: Various
  • Dimensions: NA
  • Curriculum Links: Animals, Biodiversity, Conservation and the environment, Habitats, Life cycles, Living things and their habitats, Non-fiction reading, Science
Key Selling Features