The Nature Book Bundle

To celebrate National Gardening Week, we’ve put together our very first book bundle – The Nature Book Bundle. A lovely collection of our favourite books about plants, wildlife and gardening. Perfect for Key Stage 1 science and garden-related projects.

The Nature Book Bundle includes:

  • Mr Green Grows a Garden
  • FUNdamental Science Key Stage 1: Roots, Stems Leaves and Flowers
  • FUNdamental Science Key Stage 1: From a Tiny Seed to a Mighty Tree
  • Wildlife Watchers: Hedgehog
  • Wildlife Watchers: Blackbird
  • Wildlife Watchers: Bumblebee
  • Living Things and Their Habitats: Welcome to the Garden


All 7 books for only £29.99 (usual price £48.93) with free P&P.

Add to BookShelf

  • ISBN: NA
  • Age Group: 5 years plus
  • Author: Ruth Owen
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: NA
  • Dimensions: NA
  • Curriculum Links: Animals, Birds, Blackbird life cycle, Garden habitats, Growing plants from bulbs, Habitats, Life cycles, Living things and their habitats, Non-fiction reading, Oak tree life cycle, Plants, Pollination, PSHE, Science, Seasonal changes, Seed dispersal
Key Selling Features